Please complete this form online and submit using the button at the bottom of the form by Friday, November 24th. Payment can be made online via the Zelle phone app, through your own bank's online bill payment system mailed to:

Ohlsen Foods, 735 Prospect Heights, Santa Cruz,CA 95065

or by check made out to "Ohlsen Foods" and left at the school office in our folder.

For more information, please email us at Ohlsen Foods or call us at (831)471-0468

December 2017
 
Montessori
Elementary
Select a plan (price includes tax):

 Meal Only

 Meal & Drink

A-All Week [14 days]
B-3 days/wk [12 days]
C-2 days/wk [8 days]

Please select one entree, one vegetable, one fruit and one dressing each day.

We reserve the right to substitute fruits & vegetables based on availability

Mon, 11/27/17

Tue, 11/28/17

Wed, 11/29/17

Thu, 11/30/17

Fri, 12/01/17

Mon, 12/04/17

Tue, 12/05/17

Wed, 12/06/17

Thu, 12/07/17

Fri, 12/08/17

Mon, 12/11/17

Tue, 12/12/17

Wed, 12/13/17

Thu, 12/14/17

Fri, 12/15/17

Mon, 12/18/17

Tue, 12/19/17

Wed, 12/20/17

Thu, 12/21/17

Fri, 12/22/17